Contact PI Midwest

Contact

TERRITORIES INCLUDE: 

NEBRASKA, IOWA, MINNESOTA, WISCONSIN, COLORADO, OKLAHOMA, KANSAS 

OMAHA, NEBRASKA

Larry Good, President
PI Midwest
11205 Wright Circle,
Ste 220
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 800-736-9501
402-697-9200
Fax: 402-697-1600
lgood@pimidwest.com

Jeff Jones, Consultant
PI Midwest
11205 Wright Circle,
Ste 220
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 800-736-9501
402-697-9200
Fax: 402-697-1600
jjones@pimidwest.com

Dave A. Krecek, Consultant
PI Midwest
11205 Wright Circle,
Ste 220
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 800-736-9501
402-697-9200
Fax: 402-697-1600
dkrecek@pimidwest.com

Kim Paulsen, Customer Relations
PI Midwest
11205 Wright Circle,
Ste 220
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 866-736-9501
402-697-9200
Fax: 402-697-1600
kpaulsen@pimidwest.com


IOWA

Debora Scott, Consultant
PI Midwest
Phone: 800-824-6269
515-255-6269
Fax: 515-255-0907
dscott@pimidwest.com

John Tischer, Consultant
PI Midwest
309 Main, Box 304
Elliott, IA 51532
Office: 712-767-2372
Fax: 712-767-2373
Mobile: 402-616-2938
jtischer@pimidwest.com


DENVER, COLORADO

John Henning, Consultant
PI Midwest
Phone: 800-961-8856
303-797-3132
Fax: 303-797-3199
jhenning@pimidwest.com

Paula Hein, Consultant
PI Midwest
Phone: 877-701-6188
303-296-5858
Cell: 719-963-6800
phein@pimidwest.com

Ann E. Norton, Consultant
7758 East 25th Ave.
Denver, CO  80238
303-808-2109
anorton@pimidwest.com

 


 

   

 NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA

 

Jill Berg, Consultant
PI Midwest/Insight Consulting
Phone:  701-298-8300
1450 South 25th Street
Fargo, ND  58103
jberg@pimidwest.com

John Funk, Consultant
PI Midwest/Insight Consulting
Phone:  701-298-8300
1450 South 25th Street
Fargo, ND  58103
jfunk@pimidwest.com

_________________________________________________________________________

MINNESOTA & WISCONSIN

 

MEG Roy, Consultant
PI Midwest
Minnesota & Wisconsin
Cellphone:  612-554-6229
mroy@pimidwest.com

  

Mary Rose Iten, Consultant
7377 Memory Lane NE
Fridley,  MN  55432
Phone: 763-780-2606
mriten@pimidwest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 PI Midwest. All Rights Reserved.